Meet and get in touch with your APA Florida Executive Committee members and learn about the business they conduct on your behalf, both locally and statewide. 

Laura Everitt, AICP, Esq., LEED GA

President | E-mail

Wiatt Bowers, AICP

President-elect | E-mail

Andre Anderson, AICP

Immediate Past President | E-mail

Marisa Barmby, AICP

Heart of Florida Section Chair | E-mail

Lara Bouck, AICP, PE

Secretary | E-mail

Terry Clark, AICP, PMP

San Felasco Section Chair | E-mail

Ennis Davis, AICP

First Coast Section Chair | E-mail

Joshua DeVries, AICP

Orlando Metro Section Chair | E-mail

Melissa Dickens, AICP

Sun Coast Section Chair | E-mail

Michael Disher

Atlantic Coast Section Chair | E-mail

Kathryn Gademer, AICP, CFM

Treasurer | E-mail

Jason Green, AICP

Promised Lands Section Chair | E-mail

Christopher Hawkins

University Liaison | E-mail

Michelle Heinrich, AICP

VP - Communications | E-mail

Brandon Henry

Young Planners Group | E-mail

Doug Kelly, AICP, CEW

VP - Section Affairs | E-mail

Devan Leavins

Capital Area Section Chair | E-mail

Catherine McCloy, AICP

Emerald Coast Section Chair | E-mail

Allison Megrath, AICP

VP - Professional Development | E-mail

Robert Modys

Broward Section Chair | E-mail

Edward Ng, AICP, MPP, MPI

Gold Coast Section Chair | E-mail

Alessandria Palmer

Treasure Coast Section Chair | E-mail

Jill Quigley, AICP

VP - Certification Maintenance | E-mail

Yexsy Schomberg

VP - Membership Services | E-mail

Thuy (Twee) Turner, AICP, LEED AP BD+C

VP - Conference Services | E-mail

Tyler Woolsey

Student Representative | E-mail