Are you new in town or Florida? Did you just graduate from Planning School? Are you looking to network with other young professionals? EPG has “Ambassadors” in every section to help you with getting involved in APA and jumpstarting your career. Reach out to the Ambassador in your Section:

Atlantic Coast Section VACANT
Broward Section Kaitlyn Riquelmy kriquelmy@keithteam.com
Capital Area Joseph Crozier jcrozier@thearpc.com
Brian Powers, AICP bapowers00@gmail.com
Emerald Coast VACANT
First Coast VACANT
Gold Coast Isabella Remolina-Paternina Isabella.Remolina@wsp.com
Heart of Florida Leny Huaman lhuaman@cfrpc.org
Orlando Metro VACANT
San Felasco VACANT
Sun Coast Sean Baraoidan sean@realbuildingconsultants.com
Promised Lands Kelly Bhutada kbhutada@weilerengineering.org
Treasure Coast and EPG Chair Sofia Garantiva sgarantiva@gmail.com
EPG Co-Chair Brandon Henry bhenry@cityofsafetyharbor.com