Are you new in town or Florida? Did you just graduate from Planning School? Are you looking to network with other young professionals? YPG has “Ambassadors” in every section to help you with getting involved in APA and jumpstarting your career. Reach out to the Ambassador in your Section:

Atlantic Coast Section Alexandra Duprey alexduprey4589@gmail.com
Broward Section Lauren Gratzer lgratzer@fau.edu
Capital Area Joseph Crozier jcrozier@thearpc.com
Brian Powers, AICP bapowers00@gmail.com
Emerald Coast VACANT
First Coast Derek Reeves dreeves502@yahoo.com
Gold Coast VACANT
Heart of Florida Leny Huaman lhuaman@cfrpc.org
Orlando Metro VACANT
San Felasco VACANT
Sun Coast Sean Baraoidan sean@realbuildingconsultants.com
Promised Lands VACANT
Treasure Coast Sofia Garantiva sgarantiva@gmail.com